fbpx
  • +39 011 0448301
  • Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

I NostriStoresStores

Image
Abruzzo
Vasto (CH),Via Giulio Cesare, 80
Tel: 3458523569
E-mail: vasto@otticacatalanotto.it
Calabria
Scalea (CS),Via Paolo Borsellino, 1
Tel: +39 0985 043071
E-mail: scalea@otticacatalanotto.it
Lazio
Roma,Via Magnagrecia, 88
Tel: +39 06 456 195 53
E-mail: romasangiovanni@otticacatalanotto.it
Roma Centro Commerciale Anagnina, Via Torre di Mezzavia, 35
Tel: 333 248 935 5
E-mail: romacc@otticacatalanotto.it
Lombardia
Milano,Via Giovanni Battista Fauchè, 36
Tel: +39 02 8421 6704
E-mail: milano@otticacatalanotto.it
Piemonte
Torino,Via XX Settembre, 51
Tel: 3515514151
E-mail: torino@otticacatalanotto.it
Puglia
Bari,Corso Benedetto Croce, 135
Tel: 0804163169
E-mail: bari@otticacatalanotto.it
Fragagnano,Via Cesare Battisti, 103
Tel: 3914982159
E-mail: fragagnano@otticacatalanotto.it
Monopoli,Via Col., Camicia 11
Tel: 080 817 411 3
E-mail: monopoli@otticacatalanotto.it
Sardegna
Bolotana Point ,Piazza del Popolo, 15
Tel: 078 538 8401
E-mail: bolotana@otticacatalanotto.it
Usini Point,Via Guglielmo Marconi, 5
Tel: 079 207 9905
E-mail: usini@otticacatalanotto.it
Sicilia
Agrigento Villaggio Mosè,Viale Cannatello, 37
Tel: 0922606464
E-mail: villaggiomose@otticacatalanotto.it
Bagheria,Corso Butera, 445
Tel: 392 2861216
E-mail: bagheria@otticacatalanotto.it
Cammarata presso La Fornace C. C., Contrada S. Isidoro
Tel: 3400719795
E-mail: cammarata@otticacatalanotto.it
Castelvetrano C. C. Belicittà ,Via Caduti di Nassirya
Tel: +39 351 689 3084
E-mail: belicitta@otticacatalanotto.it
Castelvetrano centro storico,Via Frà  Giovanni Pantaleo, 30
Tel: 0924903368
E-mail: castelvetrano@otticacatalanotto.it
Catania,Via Giuseppe Simili, 28
Tel: 0952880837
E-mail: catania@otticacatalanotto.it
Mazara Del Vallo,Viale Val di Mazara, 37
Tel: 0923 1892324
E-mail: mazaradelvallo@otticacatalanotto.it
Palermo,Corso Calatafimi 647
tel: +39 091 786 5689
E-mail: palermo1@otticacatalanotto.it
Portella di Mare,Via Nazionale, 68
Tel: +39 0917374163
E-mail: portelladimare@otticacatalanotto.it
Porto Empedocle,Strada Statale 115 variante Nord s.n.
Tel: 0922 155 337 4
E-mail: portoempedocle@otticacatalanotto.it
Salemi,Via San Leonardo, 92
Tel: 0924982854
E-mail: salemi@otticacatalanotto.it
Sciacca,Via cappuccini, 155
Tel: 092526927
E-mail: sciacca@otticacatalanotto.it
Trapani,Via Fardella 378
tel: +39 0923 873 828
E-mail: trapani@otticacatalanotto.it
Villafrati,Corso San Marco
Tel: 0918946042
E-mail: villafrati@otticacatalanotto.it
Toscana
Prato,Via Filippo Strozzi, 197
Tel: +39 0574 726615
E-mail: prato@otticacatalanotto.it